Main Menu‎ > ‎


The Following Agencies are directly served by the Grays Harbor Communications E9-1-1 Center:

The Web links on this page are provided as a public service.  The Grays Harbor Communications Center cannot take responsibility for the content of other Web sites.

Aberdeen Police Department
Cosmopolis Police Department
Elma Police Department
Hoquiam Police Department
Grays Harbor County Sheriff
McCleary Police Department
Montesano Police Department
Ocean Shores Police Department
Westport Police Department
Aberdeen Fire Department
Cosmopolis Fire Department
Elma Fire Department
Hoquiam Fire Department
 McCleary Fire Department
Montesano Fire Department
Ocean Shores Fire Department

South Beach Regional Fire Authority ~ Westport, Ocosta, Grayland, North Cove, Tokeland
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #1, Oakville
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #2,Central Park, Brady, Wynoochee

Grays Harbor Fire Dist #4, Amanda Park
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #5, Elma, Satsop, Porter
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #6, New London, Grays Harbor City
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #7, Copalis Beach, Ocean City
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #8, Pacific Beach, Moclips, Aloha
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #10, Wishkah

 Grays Harbor Fire Dist #12, McCleary

 Grays Harbor Fire Dist #15, Artic, Vesta, North River
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #16, Copalis Crossing
Grays Harbor Fire Dist #17, Humptulips

Surrounding Jurisdictions/Counties

To the North
To the North Central
 National Parks
To the Northeast
To the Northwest
 Quinault Indian Nation
To the South
To the Southeast
To the East
To the West
 Coast Guard